Another Seagull at the Pier

17 thoughts on “Another Seagull at the Pier

    • Thank you! It’s quite a funny story behind this picture actually. I almost threw this image away because it was completely underexposed (I didn’t even see a bird in the picture), but I was curious to see what it was and brightened it up. The quality was then obviously compromised and so I put on a vintage filter… maybe I’ll write a post about it :)

  1. I like seagulls. Beautiful fliers and graceful wings. I enjoy seeing them flying at low level like this; you were in just the right position!

Leave a Reply

